From Where I Write….

I know I know!! Another late blog post but I’m trying to play catch up here so please bare with me. I know I don’t have a lot of followers (or any) right now but I’m hoping I can inspire some people.  I love writing so I knew that I was going to absolutely LOVE blogging.

If you have read my previous posts, you know that I’m a newborn baby to this world of blogging but I love it! Along with this post I am answering the call of NaBloPoMo’s writing challenge for November 5 by posting a response to *drum roll* “Tell us about your writing space. Where do you write your blog posts?”

Considering I just started blogging I don’t have a writing space that has been consistent. I write wherever I am which sort of helps me to write and express greater than in one place.  I’m sure at some point I will design a space for my writing time but as of right now “I blog where I am”. Right at this moment I am writing from my sister’s dorm room because I’m spending time with her in her new city in the great state of Louisiana. I love it here by the way!!

Since I don’t have a particular space that I write, I decided to give some examples of spaces that I love for their design and inspiration to me:

Office Pic Home Office Pics Home Office Pic2 Home Office Pic

I love the idea of having a space of my own that I can write from where I feel creatively colorful all the time but I also like being out in nature so I’m sure I would be outside too. Nature is, after all, the greatest work space ever created. Love the following ideas:

Beach Office Outdoor Home Office

It is really great blogging because I am really feeling that creative swagger coming out of me. I  LOVE IT!!!!

Leave a Reply

