Everyday (Or Catching Up) Blogging Is….

I know I haven’t blogged daily for the NaBloPoMo challenge due to working and traveling.  I have, however, tried to play catch up.  The question for the November 8 daily challenge is “Tell us what you’ve learned so far about daily blogging.”

I’ve only been blogging for 10 days and so far it’s been great because it’s given me a creative outlet to express myself and get my thoughts out.  I’ve always been a writer but I didn’t realize how much I would love it until I started blogging.  I LOVE WRITING!!!

Keep Calm

I know I haven’t been posting regularly but playing catch up has been a crazy experience.  I have been writing everytime I sit down and honestly it’s been exhilarating.  The writing is coming pretty easy since I began and I want to finish this challenge so I’m keeping it going.  I absolutely LOVE blogging and I’m excited for the things to come in my blog.  I hope you are too!!!

Leave a Reply

