I Love To Write and So I Blog…..

I LOVE to write and didn’t realize how much until recently and so I blog…..My Pic

I would like to introduce myself first though. My name is Charita and I have been going over and over in my mind about whether I should start a blog and this one is very simple considering I’m just starting out. I love reading blogs and I have a lot of favorites. I find myself reading those favorites every single day and I realized since that there are interesting people out there that have great stories and things that happen in their lives that I am privileged to read.

I decided that this will be my very FIRST post to my new blog. I want to express myself in all ways with this new journey that I’m starting. I have a lot of ideas, thoughts, and GREATNESS I want to share about my life and the things that happen in it. This is my outlet creatively. I don’t really know any other way to express it but through this blog hopefully I will find them. I will also be posting some things that I’ve already written in the past…I’m talking years ago. I have poetry that I’ve written that I think, personally, are great. I just feel that now is the time to share them and other things that have inspired me….hopefully to inspire others to finally start pursuing the things that they love and will make them happy.

As this blog is created and hopefully grows gradually and as I gradually grow, I hope to inspire with my words, my photography and my life. Grow with me as I take this journey!!! I’M SO EXCITED!!!!!

Leave a Reply

